The Brain Trust

September 13 - 14, 2021

Constellation's Cosmic Experience Platform

The Startups!

Ronnie Wegmann, Jr

Vice President
Vertical Solutions, Inc

Alakh Verma

Chief Executive Officer
Centrique, Inc

Anthony J James

Chief Executive Officer
Influencer Active

Rohit Gupta

Chief Executive Officer

Charlie Franklin

CEO & Co-Founder

Chaz Perera

Co-Founder & CEO
Roots Automation

Rom Hendler

Chief Executive Officer

Alexandr Tsimerman

Founder & CEO

Vaughan Emery

CEO & Chief Product Officer

Severence M. MacLaughlin, Ph.D

Founder & Managing Partner
Delorean Artificial Intelligence LLC

Jags Kandasamy

Co-Founder & CEO
Latent AI

Eran Vanounou


Martin Bosshardt


Dave Duggal

Founder/Managing Director

Snehal Antani

Co-Founder, CEO

Brad Thompson

Co-Founder & CEO
Levyl Digital Legal Solutions

Blaine Mathieu


Eric Olden

Co-Founder, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Varun Tejpal

Chief Executive Officer

Eliot Puplett

Co-Founder & CEO

Sohaib Zahid

Raliz Ai

Amol Karnick

President and Chief Executive Officer
KA Imaging

Waleed Mohsen

Co-Founder and CEO

David Hills

Co-Founder, CEO
SkedgeAlert, Inc.

Jamie Engel

Founder and CEO

Fireside Chats And Keynotes

Fireside Chats are informal 1-on-1 interviews by R "Ray" Wang with key executives at leading technology vendors on a wide range of topics.  These no-holds barred conversations are brought to you by this year's sponsors.

Lara Druyan (BT150 Alumn)

Managing Director
Silicon Valley Data Capital

Mei Lin Fung

Co-Founder and Chair
People Centered Internet

Emily He

Chief Marketing Officer, Corporate Vice President
To Be Announced

Barbry McGann

SVP and Managing Director
Workday Ventures

Ari Qayumi

Managing Partner
Mindful Venture Capital

Helen Yu

Founder and CEO of Tigon Advisory Corp
Best Selling Author - Ascend Your Startup

The Constellation Academy

Constellation Research has convened an elite and esteemed group of judges from industry executives, the venture community, media and influencers, and academia that will select the winners of the pitch.  The "Academy" will evaluate each category and select the finalists as well as the winners. 

Patrick Anderson (BT150 Alumni)

Senior Vice President, Chief Information Officer
City of Hope

Asha Aravindakshan (BT150)

Vice President, Customer Delight & Operations

Julia Bardmesser (BT150 Alumni)

SVP & Head of Data & Analytics
Voya Financial

Ganesh Bell (BT150 Alumni)

Investor, Startup CEO

Gunjan Bhow (BT150 Alumni)

Chief Digital Officer
Walgreens Boots Alliance

Alan Boehme

Chief Technology Officer

John Bollen (BT150 Alumni)

SVP & Chief Digital Officer
The Cosmopolitan Hotel

Dr. David Bray (BT150 Alumni)

Founder & Inaugural Director @New Global Center
The Atlantic Council & GeoTech Commission

Jay Brodsky (BT150)

Chief Digital Officer
American Geophysical Union

Kate Carruthers (BT150)

Chief Data & Insights Officer
University of New South Wales (UNSW)

Walt Carter (BT150 Alumni)

Chief Information Officer & Chief Digital Officer
Homestar Financial Corporation

Sujatha Chandrasekaren (BT150 Alumni)

Senior VP, Chief Digital and Information Officer
Common Spirit Health

Zafar Chaudry (BT150 Alumni)

Senior Vice President & Chief Information Officer
Seattle Children's

Brian Cheney

Former CIO
Nintendo of America

Anil Cheriyan (BT150 Alumni)

Executive Vice President Strategy & Technology

Andrea Chin (BT150 Alumni)

Executive Director
The Estée Lauder Companies Inc.

Neetan Chopra (BT150 Alumni)

Group Chief Technology Officer
Dubai Holding

David Chou (BT150 Alumni)

Harris County Health System

Vince DiMascio (BT150)

Chief Information Officer and Chief Technology Officer
Berry Appleman & Leiden LLP

Jake Dorst

Chief Information and Innovation Officer
Tahoe Forest Health System

Lara Druyan (BT150 Alumn)

Managing Director
Silicon Valley Data Capital

Jana Eggers (BT150 Alumni)

Nara Logics

Jonathan Feldman (BT150 Alumni)

City Of Asheville North Carolina

Victor Fetter (BT150 Alumni)

Chief Digital Officer and Chief Information Officer

Russ Finney

Lecturer & Director of MIS Undergrad Programs
The University of Texas at Austin McCombs School of Business

Mei Lin Fung

Co-Founder and Chair
People Centered Internet

Neil Gomes (BT150 Alumni)

SVP, Digital & Human Experiences
CommonSpirit Health

Ken Grady (BT150 Alumni)

Corporate Vice President & Chief Information Officer
IDEXX Laboratories

Ben Haines (BT150 Alumni)

Senior Vice President & Chief Information Officer

Perry Hewitt (BT150 Alumni)

MD, Marketing and Technology
Brock Capital

Jesús Hoyos


Eileen Hwang

Head of Marketing, Growth Portfolio

Jennifer Ives (BT150)

Senior Vice President | Global Partnerships
3Pillar Global

Jason "JJ" James

Net Heatlh

Daniel Jeavons

General Manager - Data Science

Milind Kamkolkar (BT150 Alumni)

Chief Digital Officer

Kenny Lauer (BT150 Alumni)

Lifekind AI

Michael Liebow (BT150)

Senior Advisor
McKinsey and Co

Chris Lochhead

Author, Legendary CMO and Top 5 Apple ITunes Podcaster
Chris Lochhead

Marty Marcinczyk (BT150 Alumni)

General Manager of Customer Experience Solutions

Aaron Miri (BT150 Alumni)

Chief Information Officer
Dell Medical School & UT Health Austin

Joanne Moretti

Founder and CEO
JCurve Digital

Andrew Nebus (BT150)

Director of Digital Strategy
ASRC Federal

David Needle

Contributing Editor

Anthony Noble

Vice President, Chief of Staff
American Tower Corporation

Naveen Rajdev


G Nagesh Rao (BT150 Alumni)

Acting Chief Information Officer
Bureau of Industry and Security

Jonathan Reichental (BT150 Alumni)

Founder and CEO - Human Future
Best-Selling Author Smart Cities

Gabriele Ricci (BT150 Alumni)

Head of Plasma Derived Therapies (PDT), IT
Takeda Pharmaceuticals Company

Adam Rogers

Investor and Advisor

Sanjib Sahoo (BT150)

EVP and Chief Digital Officer
Ingram Micro

Sunny Sanyal

VP Marketing
Hyster-Yale Group

Dirk Schapeler (BT150 Alumni)

SVP - Global Head Innovation Division
NTK / NGK Sparkplugs

Sanjay Sharma

Head of IT
Jumeirah International LLC

Vera Silver (BT150)


Michael Skaff (BT150 Alumni)

Chief Operating Officer
Jewish Senior Living Group

Jennifer "JJ" Snow (BT150 Alumni)

US Airforce

Scott Strickland (BT150 Alumni)

EVP & Chief Information Officer
Wyndham Hotels and Resorts

Bernt Wahl

Executive Director
Brain Machine Consortium

Ashok Vantipalli (BT150)

Chief Information Officer

William Velez

Chief Information Officer
Harvard Maintenance Inc.

Joel Vengco (BT150 Alumni)

Senior Vice President & Chief Information Officer
Baystate Health

Rhonda Vetere (BT150 Alumni)

Global CIO/CTO/Two-Time Author

Dan Vinh

Vice-President/CMO Marketing & Communications
Culinary Institute of America

Erin Yang

VP and Chief Technologist
Workday Ventures

Soon Yu

Best Selling Author, CMO
Iconic Advantage

Tracey Zimmerman

President & CEO
Robots & Pencils

Constellation Analysts

These are your analysts and hosts for the event. Feel free to reach out to us at anytime to assist with your questions or requests.

Andy Thurai

Vice President and Principal Analyst
Constellation Research

Doug Henschen

VP and Principal Analyst
Constellation Research

Dion Hinchcliffe

VP and Principal Analyst
Constellation Research

Liz Miller

VP and Principal Analyst
Constellation Research, Inc.

Holger Mueller

VP and Principal Analyst
Constellation Research

R "Ray" Wang

Principal Analyst and Founder
Constellation Research

Steve Wilson

VP and Principal Analyst
Constellation Research