S50 2024

The S50 recognizes the world’s most influential executives across a variety of industries, including entertainment, financial services, healthcare, higher education, pharmaceuticals, public sector, retail and sports, to name a few. Nominations from peers, industry influencers, technology vendors and analysts power the selection process each year. The selected executives enjoy substantive benefits and a private VIP invitation for membership to the Constellation Executive Network.

S50 members are recognized on Earth Day on an annual basis.

Allyson Anderson Book

Chief Sustainability Officer
Baker Hughes

Ewan Andrew

Pres., Global Supply/Procure. & Chief Sustainability

Laura Barbieri

Head of CSR & Community Relations
LG Electronics

Michael Bartels

Senior VP, IR & ESG Services

Thomas Becher

Vice President of Sustainability
BMW Group

Kathrin Belliveau

EVP & Chief Purpose Officer

Kate Brandt

Chief Sustainability Officer

Sandeep Chandna

Chief Sustainability Officer
Tech Mahindra

Jyoti Chopra

Chief People, Inclusion & Sustainability Officer
MGM Resorts International

Laurent Dartoux

Global Sustainability External Relation Lead

Agustín Delgado

Director of Innovation, Environment and Quality

Lorena Dellagiovanna

SVP & Group Chief Sustainability Officer
Hitachi Ltd.

Caroline DeLoach

Director of Sustainability
Atlantic Packaging

Suzanne DiBianca

EVP, ESG/Sustainability & Chief Impact Officer

Victoria Emerick

Exec. Dir. and Global Head, Corp. Sustainability
Bristol-Myers Squibb

Jacqueline Fox

Chief Climate Officer
National Australia Bank

Cyril Garcia

Global Sustainability Services & Corp. Responsibility

Natacha Gassenbach

SVP Corporate Affairs, Chief Communucations Officer

Erik Hansen

Chief Sustainability Officer

Mark Hartman

Chief Sustainability Officer
City of Phoenix, AZ

Virginie Helias

Chief Sustainability Officer
Procter & Gamble

Ellen Jackowski

Chief Sustainability Officer & EVP

Jay Joseph

VP, Sustainability & Business Development
Honda Motor Co.

Jennifer Jurado

Chief Resilience Officer, Environmental Protection
Broward County

Rita Kampalath

Chief Sustainability Officer
Los Angeles County, CA

Tim Karfs

Climate and Sustainability Programs Administrator
City of Aspen, CO

Sarwar Khan

Sustainability Director
BT Group

Nicole Kho

Director of Sustainability
Gilead Sciences

Charlene Lake

Chief Sustainability Officer and SVP

Karin Lepasoon

Chief Communications and Sustainability Officer
ABB Group

Patricia Lewis

EVP & Chief Sustainability Officer
UnitedHealth Group

Kathryn McKenzie

Global Citizenship and Sustainability Vice President

Kathleen McLaughlin

EVP & Chief Sustainability Officer

Morgan Mickelson

Director, Office of Sustainability
City of Indianapolis, IN

Meagan Muldoon

Chief Sustainability Officer
Bank of New York Mellon

Justin Murrill

Director of Corporate Responsibility

Melanie Nakagawa

Corp. VP, Chief Sustainability Officer

James Nowlan

Executive Director, Environment and Climate
City of Toronto, Ontario, CA

Rafael Pamias

COO and Chief Sustainability Officer
Grupo Bimbo

Barry Parkin

Chief Procurement and Sustainability Officer

Brune Poirson

Chief Sustainability Officer

David Rabuano

SVP & Chief Sustainability Officer
Owens Corning

Jon Richter

VP, Global Sustainability & CSR

Missy Stults

Sustainabili​​t​y and​​ Innovations Director​​
City of Ann Arbor, MI

Saba Takidar

Sustainability and Decarbonization - NAM
A.P. Moeller-Maersk

Emilio Tenuta

SVP and Chief Sustainability Officer

Bose Varghese

Senior Director, ESG
Cyril Amarchand Mangaldas

Amanda Warschak

ESG Sustainability Director

Jennifer Wright

Head of Environment & Sustainability

Eiji Yoshioka

Director & Sr. Managing Exec. Officer, GM Water & Environment