ESG50 2023

The ESG 50 recognizes the world’s most influential executives across a variety of industries, including entertainment, financial services, healthcare, higher education, pharmaceuticals, public sector, retail and sports, to name a few. Nominations from peers, industry influencers, technology vendors and analysts power the selection process each year. The selected executives enjoy substantive benefits and a private VIP invitation for membership to the Constellation Executive Network.

ESG 50 members are recognized on Earth Day on an annual basis.

Jim Andrew

EVP, Chief Sustainability Officer

Andre Argenton

Chief Sustainability Officer and Vice President of EH&S

Angela Baker

Chief Sustainability Officer

Deborah Breisblatt

Head of Global Sustainability

Laney Brown

Vice President of Sustainability

Judy Brown

SVP, Corporate Affairs

Henri Bruxelles

Chief Sustainability & Strategic Business Development Officer

Richard Bynum

EVP & Chief Corporate Responsibility Officer
PNC Financial Services

Paul Camuti

EVP & Chief Technology, Strategy & Sustainability Officer
Trane Technologies

Adam Ciongoli

EVP, General Counsel & Chief Sustainability, Corporate Responsibility & Governance Officer
Campbell Soup Company

Leslie Clements

Corporate Social Responsibility & ESG Leader

Michael Cook

Director of ESG & Sustainability
American Express Co.

Matt Cooper

General Counsel, Corporate Secretary & Head of ESG
Capital One Financial Corp.

Stephen Crawford

EVP, Chief Technology & Sustainability Officer
Eastman Company

Ed Daniels

Director, Strategy, Sustainability & Corp. Relations
Shell Plc.

Tim Dunn

Director, Environmental Affairs
Best Buy

Lisa Ekstrand

VP Sustainability
Vestas Wind Systems

Peggy Foran

Chief Governance Officer
Prudential Financial

John Frank

Chief Public Affairs Officer

Cassandra Garber

Vice President, ESG (Environmental, Social, Governance)
Dell Technologies

Leigh Horner

VP, Global Sustainability & Corp. Communications
The Hershey Company

David Huck

Director, Sustainability
Canadian Pacific Railway

Garrett Jackson

Vice President, ESG & EHS
Devon Energy

Karen Jarmoc

Director, Sustainability
Allstate Corp.

Santhosh Jayaram

Global Head - Sustainability
HCL Technologies

Tori Kaplan

Executive Vice President of Chief Corporate Responsibility and Sustainability Officer
Truist Financial Corporation

Kari Knight Stevens

SVP, Corporate Secretary and Chief Counsel
The Cigna Group

Michael Kobori

Chief Sustainability Officer

Ida Krabek

Senior Director, Head of Global Sustainability

Nancy Mahon

SVP, Global Corporate Citizenship & Sustainability
The Estee Lauder Companies

James McCall

Chief Sustainability Officer
HP Inc.

Clair McCarthy

Global Director, Sustainability & EHS
Keysight Technologies

Katie McGinty

VP & Chief Sustainability & External Relations Officer
Johnson Controls International

Kathy Mulvany

Senior Director, ESG / Global Impact

Sandy Nessing

VP of Corporate Responsibility & Sustainability
American Electric Power

Kevin Ng

Manager, Global Energy & Sustainability

Amanda Nusz

SVP, Corporate Responsibility

Kathleen Price

Environmental Sustainability Risk Executive
Ally Financial

Josh Raglin

Chief Sustainability Officer
Norfolk Southern

Ben Ratner

Executive Director, Sustainability
JPMorgan Chase

Neil Rees

VP & Head of ESG Programs
Agilent Technologies

Jon Richter

Chief Sustainability Officer

Dr. James Robey

EVP, Global Head of Environmental Sustainability

Joe Speicher

VP, ESG & Impact

Mike Train

SVP & Chief Sustainability Officer
Emerson Electric

Hélène Valade

Group Environmental Development Director

Chaitra Vedullapalli

Co-Founder and CMO

Beth Whited

EVP, Sustainability & Strategy
Union Pacific

Brigitta Witt

VP of Corporate Responsibility & Sustainability

Jennifer Zachary

EVP & General Counsel