Business Transformation 150™ Hall of Fame

Constellation's Business Transformation 150™ (BT150) is an elite list that recognizes the top global executives leading business transformation efforts in their organizations. Nominations from peers, technology vendors, industry influencers, and analysts power this listing.

The BT150™ recognizes the world’s most influential executives across a variety of industries, including entertainment, financial services, healthcare, higher education, pharmaceuticals, public sector, retail and sports, to name a few. Nominations from peers, industry influencers, technology vendors and analysts power the selection process each year. The selected executives enjoy substantive benefits and a private VIP invitation for membership to the Constellation Executive Network.

BT150™ Hall of Fames members are recognized at Constellation's Flagship Executive Innovation Summit in Half Moon Bay at The Ritz-Carlton.

Want to nominate an executive disrupting their group, organization, industry or category? Fill out the BT150™ application to be considered to the list. Please note executives can't be named to the list more than once in a consecutive year. 

Suja Chandrasekaran

Senior EVP, Chief Information and Digital Officer
CommonSpirit Health

Jay Ferro (BT150 Alumni)

EVP, Chief Information & Technology Officer

Ibrahim Gokcen (BT150 Allumni)

Neo Holdings

Ben Haines (BT150 Alumni)

Edgevana Inc

Jason "JJ" James

Net Heatlh

Clay Johnson

Chief Digital and Technology Officer
Yum Brands

Adriana Karaboutis

Group Chief Information & Digital Officer
National Grid

Sanjib Sahoo

Ingram Micro Inc

Tony Scott

The TonyScottGroup

Kim Stevenson

Board Member
Mitek Systems and Skyworks Solutions, Inc