The deadline for the 2016 SuperNova Awards is August 8, 2016. In its sixth year, the Constellation SuperNova Awards will recognize nine individuals who demonstrate true leadership in digital business through their application of new and emerging technologies.

We’re searching for leaders and teams who used disruptive technolgies to transform their organizations. Special recognition will be given to projects that seek to redefine how the enterprise uses technology on a large scale.

3 Steps to Apply for a SuperNova Award:

1. Download the SuperNova Award application. Click here. Once completed, copy the text directly from this application into the webform in step #3. 

2. Create a Constellation Research account

3. Submit your application by August 8, 2016. Submit applications here.  

More resources 

Application tips

About the 2016 SuperNova Awards

Last year's winners

Questions? contact [email protected]