SuperNova Award Winners

The Constellation SuperNova Awards are the first awards to recognize individuals for their courage in battling the odds to introduce disruptive technologies in their organizations.

The SuperNova Award winners are individuals who successfully challenged the status quo to introduce emerging and disruptive technologies to their organizations.

2017 Winners

2016 Winners

2015 Winners

2014 Winners

2013 Winners

2012 Winners

2011 Winners