The 2015 SuperNova Award polls are now open! 

Cast your votes for the winners of the 2015 SuperNova Awards by viewing the individual application and clicking "Vote for this Entry" button. Polls close October 2, 2015. 

View applications and vote here:

Why should you vote? 

At Constellation, we believe that the widespread adoption of disruptive technology cannot be accomplished without enthusiasm from the greater public about new and emerging technologies. Your vote, your enthusiasm, helps spread the promise of disruptive technology. 

“Constellation encourages members of the public to cast their votes for the 2015 SuperNova Awards. This is an important element of the competition because while we value the opinion of our SuperNova Award judges, we want to make sure the deciding power is not concentrated in the hands of a few. We strongly feel that the general public possesses a sensitive meter for the practical applications of technology. Projects that resonate with the public tend to speak to the wider applicability of a project 's technologies, logic, and implementation strategies to various other industries,” commented R “Ray” Wang, Chairman and Founder of Constellation Research, Inc.

One winner will be named in each of the seven categories. Winners will be announced live, on stage at the SuperNova Award Gala Dinner on November 5, 2015. The SuperNova Award Gala Dinner is held the first night of Constellation's Connected Enterprise.  

2015 SuperNova Award Finalists

Consumerization of IT & The New C-Suite

Russell Foltz-Smith, TrueCar
Daniel Hart, MEDHOST
Craig Pavia, Department of Foreign Affairs, Trade & Development Canada
Martin Brodbeck, SterlingBankcheck

Data to Decisions

Rasim Manavoglu, MUDO
Joshua Marshall, State of Indiana
Alda Mizaku, Mercy Health
Jamie Oswald, Mercy Health
Mike Peterson, Neustar, Inc.
Scott Salter, Cox Automotive
Sam Savage, Barclays

Digital Marketing Transformation

Naveen Gunti, Tumi Holdings, Inc.
Tushar Patel, Innotas 
Michael Seminara, Janome America 
Dan Sichel, Mind Share World
Tom Vu, Atmel Corporation
John Sahagian, Baxter Credit Union

Future of Work

Asha Aravindakshan, Ashoka
Geoff Corb, Johns Hopkins University
Cris Debord/Kenny Bailey/Brandon Garner, Dollar General
Steve Nava, Luminex
Hadi Partovi,
Helen Scott, Canadian Network for Maternal, Newborn and Child Health
Christian Trujillo, Western Union
Phillip Young, Dowco Consultants Ltd.
Donna Morris, Adobe

Matrix Commerce

Steve Carlson, FloraCraft 
Rodney Henson, MetLife 
Jordan Kivelstadt, Free Flow Wines
Erica Stevens, Dylan’s Candy Bar
David Tomlinson, ConAgra Foods
Ajit Sivadasan, Lenovo

Next Generation Customer Experience

John Bollen, MGM Resorts International
Dennis Bromley, Mountain America Credit Union
Mark Fordham, Central Desktop
Belinda Rushing, nTelos Wireless
Aparajita Gupta, Firstsource Solutions Ltd.
Brian Murray, CoTap 
Howard Tarnoff, Ceridian
Dan Wallis, Kaiser Permanente
Bill Zhang, SAP and the National Basketball Association (NBA)

Technology Optimization and Innovation

Erica Stevens, Dylan’s Candy Bar
Dr. David Bray, Federal Communications Comission
Jeffrey Cohen, The MENTOR Network 
Carter Maslan, Camio
Bob Moore, InterMetro Industries
Eric Quinn, C&S Companies
Julien Ramond, Club Auto Roadside Services Ltd., a CAA company 
Heather Maniscalco, Blackboard, Inc. 
RJ Smith, Venture Technologies
Keth Zecchini, Parsons Brinckerhoff
Paul Wright, Accuride